To deactivate your account, click on the Dashboard on the top right side on the screen. Then on the left hand panel click on Delete Account. However, if you delete your account, it will be deleted permanently. To play again, you would need to create the account as a new user.
To recreate your account using the same email id, you will have to wait for 45 days.